AUTORIDADES

Representantes Provinciales

REGIÓN CENTRO

BUENOS AIRES
Paula Brusca De Giorgio
pbrusca@inteatro.gob.ar

C.A.B.A.
Teresa Jackiw
tjackiw@inteatro.gob.ar


REGIÓN CENTRO-LITORAL

CÓRDOBA
Ricardo Carlos Bertone
rbertone@inteatro.gob.ar

ENTRE RÍOS
Santiago Marcos
smarcos@inteatro.gob.ar

SANTA FE
Miguel Ángel Palma
mpalma@inteatro.gob.ar


REGIÓN NEA

CHACO
Marcelo Fabian Padelín
mpadelin@inteatro.gob.ar

CORRIENTES
Jorge Frete
jfrete@inteatro.gob.ar

FORMOSA
Carlos Fernando Leyes
cleyes@inteatro.gob.ar

MISIONES
Claudia Luque
cluque@inteatro.gob.ar


REGIÓN NOA

CATAMARCA
Manuel Alejandro Ahumada Salas
mahumada@inteatro.gob.ar

JUJUY
María Jimena Sivila Soza
jsivilasoza@inteatro.gob.ar

SALTA
Víctor Manuel Agüero
vaguero@inteatro.gob.ar

SANTIAGO DEL ESTERO
José Oscar Kairuz
jkairuz@inteatro.gob.ar

TUCUMÁN
Roberto Ignacio Toledo
rtoledo@inteatro.gob.ar


REGIÓN NUEVO CUYO

LA RIOJA
Juan De Torres
jdetorres@inteatro.gob.ar

MENDOZA
Marcelo Lacerna
mlacerna@inteatro.gob.ar

SAN JUAN
Ariel Reinaldo Sampaolesi
asampaolesi@inteatro.gob.ar

SAN LUIS
Gabriel Arias
garias@inteatro.gob.ar


REGIÓN PATAGONIA

CHUBUT
Alfredo Alberto Gómez
agomez@inteatro.gob.ar

LA PAMPA
José Gervasio Jeronimo
jjeronimo@inteatro.gob.ar

NEUQUÉN
Fernando Aragón
(faragon@inteatro.gob.ar

RÍO NEGRO
Héctor Javier Segura
hsegura@inteatro.gob.ar

SANTA CRUZ
Verónica Alejandra Olarieta
volarieta@inteatro.gob.ar

TIERRA DEL FUEGO
Gerardo Antonio Herrera
gherrera@inteatro.gob.ar